Row Member ID First Name Last Name E-mail Address AMA Number
0 1099
1 1127
2 1090 Eddi Aho ilive4running@yahoo.com
3 1001 John Allman jallman@jallman.com 87094
4 1142 Collin Babcock mitchpaulb@gmail.com 1084205
5 1103 Paul Babcock Mitchpaulb@gmail.com 1084175
6 1002 David Bachman daveb207@gmail.com 537512
7 1003 Daniel Baker dlbakerjr@gmail.com 997897
8 1004 George Bal gpbal@netnet.net 54769
9 1005 Bela Ballo memberatlarge.gbmac@gmail.com L99323
10 1006 John Bangert none 894249
11 1108 James Barlament srt4@new.rr.com 1084103
12 1123 Bradley Bedord Bradbedord@gmail.com 920740
13 1008 Cole Bellin Minor 1036658
14 1007 Joe Bellin josephbellin@sbcglobal.net 941977
15 1110 Paul Belschner pbelschner@smet.com Pending
16 1111 Tanner Belschner pbelschner@smet.com Pending
17 1009 Spencer Bestul 19spbestul@pulaskischools.org 1050136
18 1010 Steve Bestul sbestul@new.rr.com 1050024
19 1117 Wyatt Blevins Amy.Blevins@mpf.com Pending
20 1084 John Christensen john.christensen@wpivalley.com 548182
21 1106 Brenna Cisler cisler1900@gmail.com 1083614
22 1104 Chris Cisler cisler1900@gmail.com Pending
23 1107 Colten Cisler cisler1900@gmail.com 1083468
24 1105 Sandy Cisler cisler1900@gmail.com 1083605
25 1149 James Collin 908025
26 1083 LeRoy Cudnohoski batttman@centurytel.net 555482
27 1087 Christine A. Dargis cadargis@wisc.edu 1052038
28 1086 Jeffery Dargis lawrencedargis@gmail.com 1049721
29 1013 Bob Derginer dergrj@aol.com 512510
30 1151 Rodney Derginer -99999
31 1014 Ryan Derginer dergrj@aol.com
32 1017 Harold Dorband haroldd1953@att.net 418880
33 1098 Steve Doubek stevedoubek@yahoo.com 742068
34 1100 Steve Doubek stevedoubek@yahoo.com 742068
35 1018 Will Drumm midair72@hotmail.com 579817
36 1019 Paul Due duedue42002@yahoo.com 350632
37 1094 Patrick Ehlen nexus6@TDS.net 230385
38 1020 Michael Eikenberry michael@athenet.net 482123
39 1134 Jacob Elkins Pending
40 1118 Keith Elkins kc9syb@gmail.com 932226
41 1119 Erin Farah JFarah1@new.rr.com 1090771
42 1121 Jim Farah JFarah1@new.rr.com -99999
43 1120 Parker Farah JFarah1@new.rr.com 1085036
44 1122 Eric Frantz vonzipbhs@yahoo.com 981666
45 1154 Mike Frederick wastehauler10@gmail.com -99999
46 1022 Todd Gallion tgallion@new.rr.com 450865
47 1144 Aaron Goldstine bri4chi@earthlink pending
48 1024 Andrew Gruesen andrewgruesen@gmail.com 1002113
49 1135 Nicholas Gruesen Angelawright4@icloud.com 1111418
50 1025 Mark Gungor mark@laughyourway.com
51 1155 Adam Hafeman ahredstealth@gmail.com -99999
52 1156 Adam Hafeman -99999
53 1026 Doug Hanrahan iflypiperplanes@gmail.com 951877
54 1027 Len Hansen lenmaryhansen@gmail.com 667566
55 1115 Patrick Heil JR pjr@tailwindflightcenter.com 1084854
56 1114 Patrick Heil SR plheil@tailwindflightcenter.com Pending
57 1148 Larry Horkman -99999
58 1029 Dennis Horney dwhorne@att.net 44318
59 1030 James Huss jhuss2@new.rr.com 27500
60 1031 Bill Jauquet bjauquet@new.rr.com 1026897
61 1032 Kris Johnson kjohnson_79@yahoo.com 820672
62 1034 Andy Jubin none 987654
63 1033 Craig Jubin craigjubin@gmail.com 52993
64 1141 Gary R. Jubin None 36546
65 1035 Chris Kalishek ckalishek@gmail.com 731882
66 1036 John Kruczek john@kruczekconstrution.com
67 1037 William Kulkoski WBKPAK@aol.com 1021838
68 1038 Michael LaPacz mlapacz@new.rr.com 617259
69 1145 Jamie Laubenstein jlaub@me.com 1115424
70 1039 James LaViolette jlaviolette72@gmail.com 1059214
71 1097 Garrett Leiterman 1078761
72 1095 Kurt Leiterman kurtlemt@gmail.com 1088789
73 1096 Larissa Leiterman
74 1040 Paul LeTourneau prceletourne@plastic.net 546107
75 1041 Alvin Majewski amajews@aol.com 582954
76 1042 Greg McCrossin greg.mccrossin@gmail.com 903624
77 1044 Andrew McDougal Andrew@mcdougal.me 1030913
78 1077 Ronald Meek rmeek36@new.rr.com 1060370
79 1078 Ronald Meek rmeek36@new.rr.com 1060370
80 1092 John Mellinger JJMellingerIV@gmail.com
81 1079 Nathan Meyers nmeyers74@gmail.com 978187
82 1046 Noah Meyers Minor 978186
83 1045 Paul Meyers champion6519@yahoo.com 906312
84 1089 Michael Moen bigmike54106@yahoo.com 834318
85 1082 Robert Mongin None 4198
86 1047 Tom Moore moorenc@netnet.net 39124
87 1093 Robert Morris robertkmorris121@gmail.com
88 1048 Ken Nelson knelson11384@sbcglobal.net 384943
89 1049 Milt Oldenburg ralphyo@sbcglobal.net 549421
90 1091 Steve Osterhaus flyfsher11@gmail.com 1045119
91 1101 Nick Petersen ncPete01@gmail.com
92 1050 Robert Phillips robertphillips309@yahoo.com 518676
93 1129 Elliana Piette
94 1126 Kim Piette
95 1130 Landon Piette Temp Exp. 4/18/
96 1125 Marty Piette
97 1128 Preston Piette 1067656
98 1052 Chris Pigeon 39558
99 1080 Corinne Pigeon ppigeon37@gmail.com 1075118
100 1051 Pete Pigeon ppigeon37@gmail.com 88724
101 1136 Taylor Pinkert tpinky217@icloud.com 1085852
102 1053 Tom Porod tjporod@att.net 882595
103 1054 Dennis Raduenz none 833532
104 1055 Jason Raduenz ozzy8211978@yahoo.com 615804
105 1056 Scott Raduenz sraduenz@gmail.com 809596
106 1057 David Roebke newultraflyer@gmail.com 55508
107 1133 Dean Roork droork @new.rr.com 883166
108 1139 Tom Rueckl Tom.Rueckl@gmail.com 1083021
109 1058 Michael Rueden mrueden1@new.rr.com 131533
110 1109 Noah Ryan director@fall50.com 1085037
111 1059 David Sauer vicepresident.gbmac@gmail.com 637864
112 1060 Howie Schmidt schmidthojo@gmail.com 13091
113 1137 Norman Schroeder II njs4sail@new.rr.com Pending
114 1061 Russell Schultz none 964657
115 1062 Steve Servais sidservais@sbcglobal.net 887160
116 1113 Ken Simonsen
117 1076 Aaron Steen 795342
118 1085 Carter Steen 1062600
119 1146 Brandi Strege 1125634
120 1143 Christopher Strege cstrege1@new.rr.com 1114680
121 1147 Kaden Strege 1126016
122 1140 Tyler Strege brstrege@gmail.com 1113177
123 1063 Jim Taylor jtairplane@gmail.com 1003996
124 1064 Joseph Teresi jteresi@msn.com 778462
125 1124 Troy Thuma troy.thuma@earthlink.net 1084071
126 1132 Terry Tyler Earth323@yahoo.com Pending
127 1065 Laurie Van Laanen tvanlaanen@new.rr.com 983348
128 1066 Terry Van Laanen tvanlaanen@new.rr.com 71058
129 1067 Artie Van Miller pt17biplane24@gmail.com 929903
130 1068 Dick VandeVelden vansp51@new.rr.com 907735
131 1138 Phillip Voights Jr 928851
132 1131 Greg Wareham gregw@mbm360.com 1106360
133 1069 Dave Weir none 26744
134 1112 James Wildenberg jimw@GreenBaymontessori.com 1088672
135 1070 Rob Wink robtwink001@gmail.com 831899
136 1116 Ron Winters Bueller1820@yahoo.com 1087498
137 1071 Jason Wright treasurer.gbmac@gmail.com 998998
138 1072 Roger Wright flash@new.rr.com 77129
139 1088 Fulton Wylie Oohwalleye@gmail.com 943107
140 1081 Spencer Wylie swylie001@yahoo.com 943108
141 1102 David Zahn motorman54922@yahoo.com 507087
142 1150 Patrick Zehms -99999
143 1152 Patrick Zehms -99999
144 1153 Patrick Zehms 929869
145 1073 Scott Zehms lzehms@new.rr.com 931721
146 1074 Marty Zehren mnzehren@yahoo.com 433794
147 1075 Randy Zimmerman ranandjenzim@yahoo.com 57715